G.O.L.D. Dust…

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

1372994229-11933b“Gold Dust”

Mixed Media Painting Art

Sharon Cummings

2009

.

I recently noticed a familiar name show up on my Facebook Fan Page and I thought it was nice to see an old collector.  Shortly afterwards a message showed up requesting a commission of my “Gold Dust”( painted 6 years ago).  I am very selective these days about custom work, but I remember this man and his lovely wife.  Beautiful people who have made a home for 7 of my original paintings.  Even though I have not heard from them in over 6 years, it is really touching to know I am still such a vital part of their lives and they want more.  They have gone from renters to home owners.  This will be going in their entry way for all of their guests to see first.  I am honored…

My fan page:

https://www.facebook.com/SharonCummingsArtTerraceGallery

View original post

Leave a Reply

