A time to reflect..

Happy New Year!

The Crazy Bag Lady @BulanLifestyle.com

my year in pictures my year in pictures

As the year ends, it is time to reflect once more before we leap forward into the new year. It has been a roller coaster year for me. Lots of work done for myself and for charity. I completed my sketch a day challenge and have continued with my daily sketches and I hope it has inspired you to take up a challenge of your own.

Thank you for following my blog and supporting me through my ups and downs throughout my journey this year. I appreciate every single one of you and I treasure the friendships I have made here.
Ring out the old, ring in the new. May there be peace and light in our world.

Happy New Year 2015 xx

View original post

Leave a Reply

