Guest Bloggers WANTED – “Team Charisma World People” – UPDATE

Looking forward to your guest bloggers Don.

Don Charisma

All is progressing perfectly with the event. I’m happy I kept it cozy, there’s always a lot of work that goes in behind the scenes, a select number of participants means it’s a joy for me 😀

I’ve been in contact with everyone except fidonfluffy.complease can you get in touch so we can either get started or elect a replacement. I’ll also drop you an email.

New Guest Blogger

I am electing a replacement at this stage because one of the my winners is busy with a prior commitment and won’t be able to take part within the current timescales. So I’m inviting saylingaway.wordpress.com for a guest blog spot here on DonCharisma.org. She has been on my radar as a regular commenter, but it was just the luck of the draw that she’s dropped off the list momentarily when I was setting the current winners. She’s actually…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

