Reorganizing my life.

Yes!! “Most people are planning and preparing for their retirement most of their lives.
But there are people like me, who are so busy living their busy lives, that they just don’t have the time to think about getting old or sick.”

cancer killing recipe

I’m back. Long time no post. Sorry. I was very busy.
As you know from my previous posts I found myself in a big trouble: no money, no job, no place to live…
But I’m okay now.
I was able to get some financial help from someone who believes, that some day (hopefully soon… 🙂 ) I would be able to pay back…
I found new place to live.
And I apply for early ( 🙂 , 🙂 , 🙂 ) retirement. Not Disability, just SS. You see, this way I’m not going to be disable, but able to do whatever takes to be (mostly) independent.
I know, I should do all this time ago, be prepared when I get old and sick.
But you see, I never thought, that I’m going to live that long. ( 🙂 ).
Most people are planning and preparing for their retirement most of…

View original post 97 more words

Leave a Reply

