I refuse to be an ‘Artist’ [2]

Yup! and so it goes…wrongfully so, but there you have it!

melanie ezra

I’m a boat builder. I build boats all over the world. I know I’m a boat builder because I say I’m a boat builder. I’ve had some great reviews from some of the leading critics in the field of boat building so that’s all that matters really. They say that I’m the latest thing and people who are fans of boats are lining up to buy them.  I could show you pictures of some of the boats I’ve built but they’re all deeply conceptual and I’m not sure you’d understand. What’s that? Are they rowing boats or sail boats? Well I hardly think that matters does it? Are you questioning my reputation and my skills as a boat builder? I have a 20000 word dissertation that says I’m the real deal and people up and down the country are encouraged to follow everything I say.

Yeah, I know I’m being ridiculous but this really is how it…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

