Narcissistic Me

a blogging narcissist … you could do/be worse – lol!

HarsH ReaLiTy

I was never called a narcissist until I became a blogger. I often wonder if my subscriber number was lower if that same accusation would be thrown at me. It is the same with opinions really, if no one were reading and commenting on my opinions no one would care. They would roll their eyes and shrug them off, but because I will often have a 50% appreciation rate (yea I made that term up) people get butt hurt and feel the need to crusade. And when I say crusade I am actually not speaking of religion this time, I am most definitely speaking of those that carry particular banners.

I love it when I come across a post or a blogger comment in which they say “that OM is such a narcissistic loser! Always carrying on about powerblogging and reveling in the positive comments he receives.” Honestly kind words…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

