Eat Pretty | The Perfect Book For Beauty / Food / Health Lovers

Live Life Love Lipstick

eat pretty eat pretty

Even though I’m not a novice on the books’ topics – much like the author Jolene Hart – I underwent years of my own research due to my own invisible health conditions. I still learnt a couple of new things, one being about mitochondria health – which is great!

Eat Pretty is a perfect read for beauty newbies too because it teaches without being patronising. Answering questions in such an easy to understand way, without getting all boring and sciency.

eat pretty

The chapter titles are so clever – they actually make you want to read on, some of my favourites were: Beauty Betrayers and Glow Through The Winter.

The colours and fonts used in the book are just as gorgeous as the content. I love how the pages and fonts are different colours, my personal favourite has to be the blush pink page with cherry and chocolate coloured words.

Even…

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

