Recipe for Deliciousness

Behind the White Coat

IMG_3868.JPG

I had a request for my sourdough bread recipe and so after my post yesterday on obesity I figured this was the perfect opportunity! If there is anything I could eat until I made myself sick, it is warm, buttery bread fresh out of the oven.

Let me issue a disclaimer, though. I am not a food blogger like DaveBakes. That man has taught me a whole new level of sinful and I don’t mind saying that I lust after what his hands can do to my taste buds. Check him out.

My starter (the goo of sour smelling gunk that forms the backbone of flavor for this bread) came from the King Arthur company. Now, I don’t know if they are superior to anyone else when it comes to quality of flour and blah, blah, blah BUT since it sounds like a Medieval fairy tale, I picked…

View original post 437 more words

Leave a Reply

