Little A.N.G.E.L.S…

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

BWFishFB

“Little Angels”

Angel Fish Art

Pen and Ink on Illustration Board

Sharon Cummings

1993

BWFishClose

I am still digging around through my old portfolio.  I found these little angels swimming in the ocean of boards and papers.  They looked so crisp and clean until I scanned them and saw the close ups.  You can see the irregularities in the amount of ink applied to different areas.  There is also an ink “bleed” on the lines.  I am sure I was quite pleased back then, but with the perfectionism of the computer age, this would not fly now. 😉

View original post

Leave a Reply

