Dubrovnik Street Life

Ron Scubadiver's Wild Life

Two Girls at the Cathedral Two Girls at the Cathedral

I was in Dubrovnik for 4 nights and had a lot of time to take photographs there. When I wasn’t looking out over the Adriatic from my hotel room, I was walking around looking for street scenes. My style of travel is to take things slowly. You will never find me in the 9 countries in 14 days mode.  Every time I see an interesting wall the doors and windows remind me of the colored rectangles in a Mondrian painting. The tights the two girls are wearing are typical. They are too thin to be called stretch pants.

View original post

Leave a Reply

