(500) Days of Photographs: Day 490

ckponderings

Star Trails, Take II

May proved pretty fruitless when it came to progressing my six challenges for the year, and I spent most of it photographing many, many versions of one specific thing… I did, however, make a point of trying to get out and develop my star trails, albeit not very successfully.

Moving away from my back garden, I took to the countryside, photographing from a hill overlooking Lancing College in West Sussex. Sadly, while it was fairly dark, the ambient light from Lancing and Steyning ruined the moments a little…

Still, the moon was nice that night!

View original post

Leave a Reply

